认购方流程

休斯顿EB5公司让投资过程更简单。

  1. 联系我们
  2. 完成在线投资者问卷调查
  3. 旦您符合资格,休斯顿EB5公司将为您提供详细的邀约材料,其中列出了移民投资者的项目、我们的区域中心信息,以及我们目前的项目机会。
  4. 借此了解有关休斯顿EB5项目的更多信息、EB-5的一般流程以及您的移民个案的具体问题
  5. 寻求专业的投资建议(如适用),并获得资深移民顾问的帮助。
  6. 旦您选择了一项符合条件的投资,您将签署认购协议,就您所选项目成为有限的合伙人。根据美国公民及移民服务局的政策,您的EB-5签证申请只有在投资得到完整资金后才可提交。为了加快您的移民流程,让您能准备和提交I-526申请,投资者必须在项目邀约文件列出的托管中介中存入投资资金($500,000 或 $1,000,000)和管理费。

普通合伙人(休斯顿EB5)将按收到投资的先后顺序优先考虑符合条件的投资者。如果出现超额认购,您的投资资本将退还和/或重新部署到另一个项目中。

Subscription Process

At Houston EB5 we make the investment process easy.

  • Contact US
  • Complete online Investor Questionnaire
  • Once qualified, Houston EB5 will provide you with detailed offering materials that outline the immigrant investor program, our regional center, and our current project opportunities.
  • Contact us regarding our projects, questions you may have, or to arrange a meeting. Meetings are informal question and answer sessions where you can learn more about Houston EB5’s projects as well the EB-5 process in general and the particulars of your specific immigration case.
  • Seek professional investment advice (if applicable) and enlist the help of experienced immigration counsel.
  • Once you select a qualifying investment, you will sign a subscription agreement to enter into a limited partnership specific to your chosen project. According to USCIS policy, your EB-5 visa application may not be submitted until your investment is fully funded. To expedite your immigration process and enable your I-526 petition to be prepared and submitted – investors must deposit the investment capital ($500,000 or $1,000,000) and administrative fee with the escrow agent outlined in the project offering documents.

The General Partner (Houston EB5) will give priority to qualifying investors in the order that their respective investments are received. Capital investments will be returned and/or redeployed to another project in the event of an over-subscription.