关于我们

休斯顿EB5是一家成立于2010年的有限责任公司,其宗旨是帮助外国投资者在美国获得永久居留权,以回报他们通过休斯顿EB-5公司(位于德州休斯顿的EB-5区域中心)进行合格的房地产投资。

 

美国公民及移民服务局(USCIS)对休斯顿EB-5区域中心的认证信


 

休斯敦EB5团队拥有超过25年的房地产经验。公司致力于开发高品质的高层住宅、中高层住宅、混合住宅和郊区项目。多年来,该公司一直与行业专家合作,展示了长远的财务实力,让休斯顿EB5能持续地提供世界一流的项目。休斯敦EB5已经完成了四次成功集资,其Astoria、Eighteen 25、Marlowe和Arabella项目总资超过7500万美元。该公司并在I-526批准和I-829批准方面都取得100%的成功率。

即使作为一个EB-5区域中心,休斯敦EB5提供的机会也是独一无二的,因为它是首批完全以房地产企业为重点的EB-5区域中心之一。鉴于房地产投资比典型的商业投资在本质上更安全,而且休斯顿和圣安东尼奥的经济环境优渥,所以参与休斯顿EB5项目的投资者可以获得更可靠、更及时的投资回报。

在我们最近完成的Astoria发展项目中,投资者成为了有限合伙人,享受项目的利润回报。投资者也能让其直系亲属获得绿卡和未来的公民身份。

每个休斯顿EB5开发项目都是经过专门的精挑细选,它们质量高,注重细节,能产生大量工作岗位。

在整个EB-5申请流程中,休斯顿EB5专家团队将努力为投资者在各个阶段提供帮助。
 


 

A作为您的合作伙伴,休斯敦EB5团队将会

  • 在整个EB-5项目过程中为您解答疑问
  • 与移民律师一起协助您的签证申请
  • 提供详细的项目和投资文件,证明您已经完成了I-829申请的所有要求
  • 定期提供关于项目进度、创造就业的数据和您的资金状况的报告
  • 提供准备纳税申报的所需文件

 

的合作组织

Who We Are

Houston EB5, is a limited-liability corporation that was founded in 2010 for the purpose of helping foreign investors receive permanent residency in the United States, in return for making a qualified real estate investment through Houston EB5, an EB-5 Regional Center located in Houston, Texas.

HOUSTON EB5-REGIONAL CENTER APPROVAL LETTER BY USCIS

With more than 25 years of real estate experience, the Houston EB5 team works to develop high quality residential high-rise, mid-rise, mixed use and suburban projects. Through the years, the organization has and continues to partner with industry experts, while also demonstrating long-term financial strength that enables Houston EB5 to consistently deliver world-class projects. Houston EB5 has completed four successful raises, totaling over $75 million for their Astoria, Eighteen 25, Marlowe, and Arabella projects, and has both a 100% success rate on I-526 approvals, and pending I-829 approvals.

The Houston EB5 opportunity is unique, even for an EB-5 Regional Center, in that it is one of the first EB-5 regional centers entirely focused on real estate ventures. Given that real estate investments remain much safer in nature than typical business investments, compounded with Houston’s and San Antonio‚Äôs strong economic environment, participants in Houston EB5’s projects can expect a more reliable and timely return on their investment.

In our most recently completed development, Astoria, investors became limited partners and shared in the profits of the project. Investors also obtained green cards and future citizenship for their immediate family.

Each of the Houston EB5 development projects are specifically selected because of their high quality and attention to detail, as well as an ability to generate a significant number of jobs.

Throughout the course of the EB-5 application process, the Houston EB5 team of professionals will work diligently to provide assistance to investors at various stages.

As a partner, the Houston EB5 Team will:

  • Help answer questions throughout the EB-5 Program process
  • Work with immigration attorneys to assist you with your petition
  • Keep detailed project and investment documentation, demonstrating that you have fulfilled all the requirements of the I-829 petition
  • Provide regular reports regarding the progress of the project, job creation data and the status of your funds
  • Supply documentation required for tax return preparation

Houston EB5 ALLIANCES

  • Mexico
  • Nigeria
  • Cameroon
  • Ghana
  • Vietnam
  • Russia
  • China