立即投资调整身份(H-1B/F-1/E-2/TN)并最快90天内获得工作许可证(EAD)和旅行许可证

投资 EB-5 区域中心的优势

寻找正确的居留途径对于准移民来说可能是一项艰巨的任务。 有这么多可用的选择,明智的做法是进行彻底的研究并与移民律师交谈。

一种流行的移民途径是 EB-5 投资者计划。 该计划于 1990 年推出,旨在促进就业创造和经济增长以及移民。 EB-5项目允许外国人通过在美国投资创造就业机会的EB-5项目获得绿卡。 投资者首先获得有条件绿卡,在持续创造就业后可以转换为永久居留权。 促进这一过程的是 USCIS 批准的(美国公民及移民服务局)区域中心。

投资区域中心的好处

区域中心是经美国公民及移民服务局 (USCIS) 批准赞助的组织 EB-5项目. 与直接投资项目相比,投资区域中心 EB-5 项目具有多项优势。

责任

由于与 USCIS 的关系,区域中心提供了其他来源难以保证的责任水平。 区域中心必须提供定期报告以保持其联邦资质。 尽管他们不是政府实体,但政府要求他们对其项目的道德运作负责。 投资者可以放心,区域中心负责 EB-5 投资,因为所有项目都需要进行年度审计或必须聘请 3rd-方资金管理员确保所有资金都用于符合条件的 EB-5 支出。

更容易携带的负担

该项目必须创造或维持 10 个全职工作岗位,申请人的永久绿卡才能获得批准。 与必须雇用和维持 2 名全职 W-10 员工的直接(独立投资者)途径相反,区域中心项目允许投资者利用间接和诱导创造的就业机会,这通常非常重要,而且远高于直接创造就业。 这在功能上意味着通过区域中心路线创造的就业机会通常比需要的多得多,从而提供创造就业机会的缓冲和更安全的途径,因为移民的成功取决于创造 XNUMX 个就业机会。

合作

区域中心可以将投资者的资金汇集在一起​​,为更大的项目提供资金。 这意味着多个投资者可以投资一个单独融资成本太高的项目。 这样做可以让更多的投资者获得原本无法获得的优质投资机会。 休斯顿 EB5 等区域中心通过承担开发商在项目中的角色进一步推进。 通过这种方式,我们与投资者分担风险并始终支持他们进行投资,表明我们致力于确保项目成功。

方便

通过区域中心进行投资比直接投资项目提供了更被动的投资选择。 直接投资项目需要投资者更多的日常参与,并且需要更多的项目监督。 相比之下,区域中心项目有助于最大限度地减少投资者因被动而造成的负担。 休斯顿EB5作为开发商,进一步减轻了投资者的负担。

速度

EB-5 计划的优势之一是它提供了获得永久居留权的最快途径之一。 凭借成功的 EB-5 项目,投资者可以在短短一到两年内获得有条件居留权。 区域中心通过提供可供投资的项目来提高流程速度,从而消除投资者进行详尽研究的需要。 在此期间,该计划允许投资者在美国生活、工作和学习。 即使他们的项目正在进行中,投资者及其家人也可以通过同时提交身份调整申请立即开始在美国的生活。

优质区域中心的特征

休斯顿EB5 是在区域中心寻找的特征的一个例子。 在评估区域中心时,需要考虑以下因素,每个因素都可以在休斯顿 EB5 团队中找到:

  • 首先,评估区域中心的业绩记录。 寻找具有成功项目历史、高投资者批准率和 EB-5 还款率的区域中心。 例如,休斯顿 EB5 在过去十年中享有 100% 的项目成功率和资本偿还率。
  • 其次,考虑区域中心的透明度和沟通。 一个好的区域中心会定期报告项目的进展情况,并及时回复投资者的询问。 通过与垂直整合的区域中心和开发商合作,投资者可以增加一致沟通的可能性,因为他/她将直接与项目的开发商和所有者交谈。
  • 第三,评估区域中心的管理团队。 寻找具有行业经验的团队。 休斯顿 EB5 的大部分领导力都来自经历过这一过程的移民。
  • 最后,考虑区域中心的投资策略。 寻找投资于符合您的投资目标和风险承受能力的项目的区域中心。 此外,令投资者放心的是,看到区域中心对项目的成功具有既得利益,这通过垂直整合的区域中心和开发商得到了证明。 您和您的移民律师可以制定策略来确定您的投资可接受的范围。

区域中心 EB-5 项目使移民更容易

投资区域中心 EB-5 项目可能是获得美国永久居留权的一种非常简单的方式。 要了解有关 EB-5 流程或可用投资机会的更多信息,请通过休斯顿 EB5 联系我们。 提供免费咨询,我们随时准备帮助您实现移民目标。

en English
en English

Invest Now to Adjust Status and Receive Work Permit (EAD) and Travel Permit in as Fast as 60 Days

MENU

Advantages of Investing in an EB-5 Regional Center

Finding the right path to residency can be daunting for prospective immigrants. With so many options available, it’s wise to conduct thorough research and speak with an immigration attorney.

One popular immigration path is the EB-5 investor program. The program was introduced in 1990 to promote job creation and economic growth alongside immigration. The EB-5 program allows foreigners to obtain a green card by investing in job-creating EB-5 projects in the United States. Investors first receive a conditional green card, which can be converted to permanent residency after job creation has been sustained. Facilitating this process are USCIS-approved (United States Citizenship and Immigration Services) regional centers.

Benefits of Investing in Regional Centers

Regional centers are organizations granted approval by the United States Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) to sponsor EB-5 projects. Investing in a regional center EB-5 project has several advantages over direct investment projects.

Accountability

Due to their relationship with USCIS, regional centers offer a level of accountability that is difficult to guarantee from other sources. Regional centers must provide regular reporting to maintain their federal qualification. Even though they aren’t government entities, the government holds them responsible for the ethical operation of their projects. Investors can be reassured that regional centers are being responsible with the EB-5 investments as all projects are required to undergo an annual audit or must engage a 3rd-party fund administrator to ensure all funds are being spent on eligible EB-5 expenditures.

Easier Burden to Carry

Ten full-time jobs must be created or maintained by the project for the applicant’s permanent green card to be approved. As opposed to the direct (stand-alone investor) route that must hire and sustain 10 full-time W-2 employees, regional center projects allow investors to take advantage of indirect and induced job creation which often is quite significant and much higher than the direct job creation. This functionally means there are usually many more jobs created than are needed through the regional center route, thereby providing a job-creation cushion and safer path as immigration success is dependent on the creation of 10 jobs.

Collaboration

Regional centers can pool investors’ funds together to finance larger projects. This means multiple investors can invest in a project that would have been too expensive to finance alone. Doing so allows more investors to access premier investment opportunities that would have been otherwise unattainable. Regional centers like Houston EB5 take it further by assuming the developer’s role in projects. In this way, we share risk with investors and always invest behind them, demonstrating our commitment to ensuring projects’ success.

Convenience

Investing through a regional center offers a more passive investment option than a direct investment project. Direct investment projects demand more day-to-day involvement from the investor and requires much project oversight. By comparison, regional centers projects help minimize the load on investors due to their passivity. Houston EB5, by functioning as a developer, further reduces the burden on investors.

Speed

One of the advantages of the EB-5 program is that it offers one of the fastest routes to permanent residency. With a successful EB-5 project, investors can qualify for conditional residency in as little as one to two years. Regional centers improve the speed of the process by providing projects ready for investment, removing the need for exhaustive research by investors. During that time, the program allows investors to live, work, and study in the United States. Even while their project is underway, investors and their families can begin life in the United States immediately through a concurrent filing of an Adjustment of Status.

Traits of Quality Regional Centers

Houston EB5 is an example of the traits to look for in regional centers. When evaluating regional centers, here are some factors to consider, each of which can be found in the Houston EB5 team:

  • First, assess the regional center’s track record. Look for a regional center with a history of successful projects and a high rate of investor approval and EB-5 repayments. Houston EB5, for example, has enjoyed a 100% project success and capital repayment rates for the last decade.
  • Secondly, consider the regional center’s transparency and communication. A good regional center regularly reports the project’s progress and responds to investor inquiries promptly. By partnering with a vertically-integrated regional center and developer, an investor can increase the likelihood of consistent communication as he/she would be speaking directly with the developers and owners of the project.
  • Thirdly, evaluate the regional center’s management team. Look for a team with experience in the industry. Houston EB5 has drawn much of its leadership from immigrants who have been through this process.
  • Lastly, consider the regional center’s investment strategy. Look for a regional center that invests in projects that meet your investment goals and risk tolerance. Further, it’s reassuring for investors to see regional centers that have a vested interest in the project’s success, which is demonstrated through a vertically-integrated regional center and developer. You and your immigration attorney can strategize to determine what’s acceptable for your investment.

Regional Center EB-5 Projects Make Immigration Easier

Investing in a regional center EB-5 project can be a great and simple way to obtain permanent residency in the United States. To learn more about the EB-5 process, or available investment opportunities, contact us at Houston EB5. Free consultations are available, and we are ready to help you achieve your immigration goals.